top of page

THE STORY

Hello, my name is Anne-Charlotte and I am the founder of Spiky Community.  Spiky's objective is to facilitate the reception and inclusion of all newcomers to France. How ? By bringing together and categorizing all the key information, actors and tools to settle, live and create links in France easily. And all this in a single free and multilingual mobile application.

 

In 2021, after more than 3 years as a digital project manager in a start-up in the e-health sector, I decided to embark on the entrepreneurial adventure. I join the Singa Lyon incubator to test a first prototype of the application. 

In September 2022, a first version of the application is launched in Lyon, Paris, Lille and Marseille.

did part of my studies abroad. When I came back to France, I missed the richness of intercultural exchanges. So I wanted to get closer to foreign people near me and help them in their move to France. I was shocked by the French administrative jungle and its millions of information to decode... So I imagined Spiky Community.

A little anecdote about the project? Calling the Spiky Community application was for me a way of encouraging people to come to grips with differences, not to be afraid of it and to see it as a great asset! The hedgehog logo came naturally to complete the name 🦔  

Want to join the project or just chat? Do not hesitate to contact me via email or LinkedIn, I would be happy to exchange. 

Ancre 1
AC22.jpg
Presse

THEY TALK ABOUT US

bottom of page

top of page

LA PETITE HISTOIRE

Hello, je m'appelle Anne-Charlotte et je suis la fondatrice de Spiky Community.  L’objectif de Spiky est de faciliter l'accueil et l'inclusion de tous les nouveaux arrivants en France. Comment ? En réunissant et catégorisant l'ensemble des informations, acteurs et outils clés pour s'installer, vivre et créer du lien en France facilement. Et tout ça en une seule application mobile gratuite et multilingue.

 

En 2021, après plus de 3 ans en tant que chef de projet digital dans une start-up du secteur de la e-santé, je décide de me lancer dans l'aventure entrepreunariale. Je rejoins l'cinubateur Singa Lyon pour tester un premier prototype de l'application. 

En septembre 2022, une première version de l'application est lancée à Lyon, Paris, Lille et Marseille.

Pour la petite histoire, j’ai fait une partie de mes études à l'étranger. A mon retour en France, la richesse des échanges interculturels me manquait. J’ai donc voulu me rapprocher des personnes étrangères proche de chez moi et les aider à s’installer. J’ai été ébahie par la jungle administrative française et ses millions d'informations à décoder... J’ai donc imaginé Spiky Community.

Une petite anecdote sur le projet ? En anglais "Spiky" signifie "pointu". Appeler l'application Spiky Community était pour moi une manière d'inciter les gens à se frotter aux différences, ne pas en avoir peur et les appréhender comme une grande richesse ! Le logo hérisson est venu tout naturellement compléter le nom 🦔  

Envie de rejoindre le projet ou tout simplmeent de discuter ? N'hésitez pas à me contacter via mail ou Linkedin, je serais ravie d'échanger. 

Ancre 1
AC22.jpg
Presse

ON PARLE DE NOUS

bottom of page